A Series of Unfortunate Events is the collective volume of the thirteen children's books following the unfortunate lives of the Baudelaire Orphans, as written by Lemony Snicket which is a pen name for Daniel Handler. 
Violet, Klaus and Sunny Baudelaire come across as extremely unfortunate children having their parents perish in a fire that destroyed their entire home, only to be brought to their third cousin four times removed, the treacherous Count Olaf. 
Books 1-13 in the series describe the treacheries that the children face through their young lives while trying to prevent Olaf and his many associates's attempts on getting his hands on the Baudelaire fortune.

Pop Culture Connections - Incoming

Pop Culture with the Same or Similar Titles

More from Popisms


Name: Email: URL: Comment: