Father of the Bride is the fourth studio album by American indie rock band, Vampire Weekend.

Track Listing:
1. Hold You Now (ft. Danielle Haim)
2. Harmony Hall
3. Bambina
4. This Life
5. Big Blue
6. How Long?
7. Unbearably White
8. Rich Man
9. Married in a Gold Rush (ft. Danielle Haim)
10. My Mistake
11. Sympathy
12. Sunflower (ft. Steve Lacy)
13. Flower Moon (ft. Steve Lacy)
14. 2021
15. We Belong Together (ft. Danielle Haim)
16. Stranger
17. Spring Snow
18. Jerusalem, New York, Berlin

More from Popisms


Name: Email: URL: Comment: